Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

2022, volume 18

Contribution of Professor Nikolai Kolosov to the development of neurohistol-ogy (to the 125th birth anniversary)

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 286-289
Heading: Scientific schools, commemorative dates Article type:
Authors: Petrov V.V., Zavyalov A.I., Kovalenko Yu.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article is devoted to the research, pedagogical and social activities of one of the prominent Russian histologists of our country of the twentieth century, Professor N.G. Kolosov, a corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR and the Academy of Medical Sciences of the USSR, who made a significant contribution to the development of national neuromorphology. From 1945 to 1950, Professor N.G. Kolosov headed the Department of Histology and Embryology of the Saratov State Medical Institute. In a relatively short period of his activity at the Saratov Medical Institute, he managed to lay the foundations of the neuromorphological direction of the Department of Histology, establish a close relationship with the staff of clinics and involve them in research activities.

Keywords: professor N.G. Kolosov, neurohistology, history of medicine

To the anniversary of the Department of Dentistry of Surgical and Maxillofacial Surgery of V. I. Razumovsky Saratov State Medical University

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 282-286
Heading: Scientific schools, commemorative dates Article type:
Authors: Lepilin A.V., Erokina N.L., Rogatina T.V., Savelieva S.S., Chernenko Ya.A.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article is dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the Department of Dentistry of Surgical and Maxillofacial Surgery of V. I. Razumovsky Saratov State Medical University. The anniversary of the Department of Dentistry of Surgical and Maxillofacial Surgery is the time to summarize the work of its employees. The activity of the Department of Dentistry of Surgical and Maxillofacial Surgery is part of the educational space of the V. I. Razumovsky Saratov State Medical University and involves the training of highly qualified doctors taking into account modern requirements.

Keywords: Department of Dentistry of Surgical and Maxillofacial Surgery

The career path of pediatric ortopedist Nailya Bakhteeva (to the scientist's anniversary)

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 276-281
Heading: Anniversaries Article type:
Authors: Norkin I.A., Puchinyan D.M., Grishin S.E.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article follows life and career of MD, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Traumatology and Orthopedics Chair, Saratov State Medical University named after V. I. Razumovsky, the Russian Federation Ministry of Healthcare Nella Khasyanovna Bakhteeva —trauma orthopedist, scientist and teacher. Dr. Bakhteeva's work is related to pediatric orthopedics. Her research interests are congenital and degenerative hip diseases in children. Her studies had a significant impact on the quality of diagnosis and treatment of this cohort of young patients.

Keywords: history of medicine, Nella Khasyanovna Bakhteeva, pediatric orthopedics

Peculiarities of microcirculatory reactions in the area of experimental wound defect in white rats

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 272-275
Heading: Рathophysiology Article type: Original article
Authors: Loyko D.D., Savkina А.А., Stepanova T.V., Kiriiazi T.S., Osnovin O.V., Andronova Т.А., Abdrahmanova I.I., Fedorov A.N., Ivanov A.N.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: to reveal changes of microbloodflow parameters by the laser Doppler flowmetry method in the process of wound defect healing and possibility of their application to modernization of the technologies forwound healing agents effectiveness evaluating. Material and methods. The studies were carried out on 25 white rats divided into 2 groups: 10 control intact rats, 15 animals with a full-thickness experimental skin defect. The microcirculatory parameters of the wound skin edges in rats were evaluated with laser Doppler flowmetry. Histological assay of the wound defect tissues were also performed. Results. It was established that changes in skin microcirculation at the wound defect edges were characterized by inflammatory hyperemia, which was manifested by 27% perfusion increase and increase of normalized amplitudes of myogenic, respiratory and cardiac oscillations. Changes in microcirculation are verified by the morphological picture of inflammation, which reflects an increase in the number of full-blooded vessels of the arterial and venous bed, as well as leukocyte infiltration of the bottom and edges of the wound. Conclusion. Monitoring of microcirculatory disorders occurring in the area of skin wounds allows us to assess the dynamics of the reparative process, which can be used to develop and evaluate the effectiveness of existing drug and non-drug methods of stimulating regeneration.

Keywords: full-thickness skin wound, microcirculation, regeneration

The anatomical characteristic of the lower jaw of human fetuses in the second trimester

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 266-271
Heading: Human anatomy Article type: Original article
Authors: Neprokina A.V., Lutsay E.D., Vinidictova M.A.
Organization: Orenburg Regional Clinical Hospital №2, Orenburg State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: to reveal the features of anatomical structure of the lower jaw of fetuses of second trimester. Material and methods. The lower jaw of 45 human male and female fetuses of the second trimester has been researched using the method of ultrasound scanning and using the morphological techniques: morphometry and macromicroscopic preparation. Results. The average length of the alveolar arch was 64.1 ±3.6 mm, the average angular width was 30.2±4.0 mm, the average projection length was 24.8±3.5 mm, the average height of branch was 21.1±3.1 mm, the average smallest width of branch was 12.2±1.3 mm. The angle of the lower jaw was equal to an average of 127.2±9.8° with a range of values: from 115 to 156°. According to the long-latitudinal index (LLI) the fetuses had two forms: mesomandibular (39%) and leptomandibular (61%). The shape of the branch of all lower jaws according to the latitude-altitudinal index (LAI) was platyramimandibular. The significant gender differences for the mandibular angle, projection length, angular width (p=0.026; 0.046; 0.039, respectively) were found. The female fetuses were dominated by the angle and projection length, while the male fetuses were dominated by the angular width. Conclusion. Features of the anatomical structure of the lower jaw in the fruits of the second trimester were revealed normally. The data about anatomical structure of the lower jaw of fetuses of second trimester are normally interested for supplement fundamental knowledge about its development in a given age period and has an applied importance forthe detection of congenital malformations, including the use of intravital imaging methods.

Keywords: fetus in the second trimester, ultrasound scanning method

Social and role determination of professional communication in medicine

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 260-265
Heading: Sociology and history of medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Chernyshkova E.V., Katkova A.V., Andriyanov S.V., Chernyshkov D.V., Meshcheriakova I.Yu., Kuznetsova M.N., Andriyanova E.A.
Organization: Centre of Medical-Sociological Research, Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: to define influence of patient's expectations and physician's role behavior on character and satisfaction with communicative process. Material and methods. The survey of physicians (Л/=232) and patients (Л/=255) was carried out by means of the authorized questionnaires. The questionnaire for doctors was aimed to identify segments of a doctor's professional activity in terms of fulfilling a given social role. The questionnaire for patients made it possible to obtain data on how stable ideas about the "titular" professional qualities of a doctor influence the nature of communication in therapeutic process. Results. It was revealed that the effectiveness of communication process between a physician and a patient was determined by: trust in doctors (88.2%); high stress level of practitioners (69.4%); time allotted for patient's reception (51.7%); level of patient's perception of medical information (42%). The predominantly conflict-free course of the communicative process is noted (62.7%). The most attractive qualities of a physician from patients'viewpoint were described: clarity and completeness of provided information (100%); respectful assessment of personality (62.7%); conflict-free (62.7%); tolerance (74.5%); openness (62.7%); support (62.7%). Conclusion. There were differences in choosing the model of interaction between a physician and a patient. Increase of practitioners' status as a condition and consequence of communication with patients was differentiated by physicians as a need for legal protection of professional activity, a decent pension, an enhance of doctor's professional prestige, and an improvement of working conditions; patients determined it as physicians' adherence to ethical standards in communicating with patients, increase of doctor's professionalism.

Keywords: communication process, social and role determinants, «physician — patient» dyad

Medical and sociological analysis of the quality of life in rural physicians

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 256-260
Heading: Sociology and history of medicine Article type: Original article
Authors: Krom I.L., Erugina M.V., Eremina М.G., Sapogova M.D., Subbotina V.G.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: to analyze the quality of life of rural healthcare doctors in the Saratov region. Material and methods. 327 doctors working in regional medical organizations of the Saratov region took part in the survey. The respondents' quality of life was assessed using the Russian-language version of WHOQOL-100 (World Health Organization Quality of Life questionnaire with 100 items). Results. The lowest values of the respondents' average quality of life indicators were recorded in the sub-sphere F18 "Financial resources" (10.19±1.20). The highest values of the respondents' average quality of life indicators were established in the sub-spheres: F9 "Mobility" (16.26±1.24), F12 "Ability to work" (16.06±0.90) and F13 "Personal relations" (16.26±0.81). There were no significant gender and age differences in the quality of life of the respondents (p>0.05). Conclusion. An analysis of the quality of life of doctors in rural health care in the Saratov region revealed a decrease in its indicators in all areas and sub-spheres of the WHOQOL-100. The results of the study prove the impact on the quality of life of rural healthcare doctors of their professional activities and living conditions in rural areas.

Keywords: medical and social research , quality of life of doctors, rural healthcare of the region

Analysis of the provision of assisted reproductive technologies in the implementation of the program of state guarantees of free medical care

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 250-255
Heading: public health Article type: Original article
Authors: Krivolesova Т.А.
Organization: Saint Petersburg State Pediatric Medical University
Summary:

Objective: by analyzing the results of the activities of medical organizations participating in the compulsory medical insurance system of St. Petersburg, to identify trends in the provision of medical care using in vitro fertilization (IVF) techniques within the framework of the program of state guarantees of free medical care to citizens. Material and methods. The structural component of medical organizations providing medical care using IVF techniques in St. Petersburg over the past 9 years (2013-2021), as well as the volume of medical care provided by them in dynamics over the past 5 years (2016-2020), has been studied. Results. Using the example of St. Petersburg, it was found that the increase in the number of IVF cycles carried out during the implementation of the state guarantee program over the past five years amounted to 42.7%. At the same time, uneven opportunities in carrying out this procedure for residents of different regions are noted. The growth noted in St. Petersburg medical organizations occurred due to the outstripping growth of such services provided to nonresident patients: in 2019, their growth rate compared to the level of 2016 was only 21.3% for residents of St. Petersburg and 129.1% for nonresident patients. The leading role in the growth of indicators is played by medical organizations of non-state forms of ownership, in which 66.3% of all IVF cycles are currently carried out for residents of St. Petersburg and 78.0% for nonresident patients. Conclusion. The significant role of large federal centers identified by the example of St. Petersburg in providing significant amounts of medical care using IVF to nonresident patients should be taken into account when developing regional health development programs in order to prevent restrictions on the availability of medical services for residents of St. Petersburg.

Keywords: assisted reproductive technologies, health care availability, in vitro fertilization, infertility, program of state guarantees of medical care

Malnutrition in hospitalized children

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 245-249
Heading: Pediatrics Article type: Original article
Authors: Samanci S., Akdeniz О.
Organization: Diyarbakir Children's Hospital, Firat University Pediatric Cardiology Department
Summary:

Objective: our study aimed to determine the prevalence and grade of malnutrition in patients hospitalized for various indications and to examine its relationship with comorbidities and socio-demographic factors. Material and methods. This study enrolled children aged 1 month to 15 years with a median (Q25; Q75) age of 1.8 (1.27-3.47) who were hospitalized in our hospital with various diagnoses between 1 January 2019 and 31 December 2019. Our study included 498 patients, 286 (57.4%) of which were male and 212 (42.6%) were female. Results. Forty (19.7%) patients with a median (Q25; Q75) age of 2.25 (1.27-3.48) years had a weight z-score of less than -2SD. According to the Waterlow classification, 47.2% (n=235) of the patients had malnutrition. There were significant differences between the groups regarding socioeconomic level and C-reactive protein (CRP) level. Conclusion. Malnutrition is associated with low socio-economic status. It plays an important role in hospitalizations for different reasons.

Keywords: children, malnutrition, Waterlow and Gomez classification

Arnold — Chiari type II malformation (clinical case)

Year: 2022, volume 18 Issue: №2 Pages: 240-244
Heading: Pediatrics Article type: Case report
Authors: Nechaev V.N., Chernenkov Yu.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Using the example of Arnold — Chiari syndrome type II, the difficulties arising in the early diagnosis of this congenital pathology and further tactics of newborn management and surgical correction of the defect are demonstrated. In the presented clinical case, during prenatal ultrasound diagnostics, it was possible to identify a severe malformation of the central nervous system — Chiari malformation — at an early stage. The parents' refusal to terminate the pregnancy and its prolongation ended with delivery by caesarean section. In the postnatal period, the diagnosis of congenital Arnold — Chiari syndrome type II was confirmed, symptomatic treatment was performed and the child was referred for neurosurgical correction, which is the only method to avoid death and severe disability. It should be noted that the forecast for a full and high-quality life remains very dubious due to the high probability of a child's disability.

Keywords: Chiari malformation type II

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2022, том 18

Вклад профессора Н.Г. Колосова в развитие нейрогистологии (к 125-летию со дня рождения)

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 286-289
Рубрика: Научные школы, памятные даты Тип статьи:
Авторы: Петров В.В., Завьялов А.И., Коваленко Ю.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Статья посвящена научно-исследовательской, педагогической и общественной деятельности одного из видных гистологов нашей страны XX в. профессору Н. Г. Колосову - члену-корреспонденту Академии наук СССР и Академии медицинских наук СССР, внесшему весомый вклад в развитие отечественной нейроморфологии. С 1945 по 1950 г. профессор Н.Г. Колосов руководил кафедрой гистологии и эмбриологии Саратовского государственного медицинского института. За сравнительно короткий период профессиональной деятельности в Саратовском медицинском институте ему удалось заложить основы нейроморфологического направления работы кафедры гистологии, установить тесную связь с сотрудниками клиник и привлечь их к научно-исследовательской деятельности.

Ключевые слова: Саратовский государственный медицинский университет им. В. И. Разумовского, профессор Н.Г. Колосов, нейрогистология, история медицины

К юбилею кафедры стоматологии хирургической и челюстно-лицевой хирургии Саратовского государственного медицинского университета имени В. И. Разумовского

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 282-286
Рубрика: Научные школы, памятные даты Тип статьи:
Авторы: Лепилин А.В., Ерокина Н.Л., Рогатина Т.В., Савельева С.С., Черненко Я.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Статья посвящена 30-летнему юбилею кафедры стоматологии хирургической и челюстно-лицевой хирургии Саратовского государственного медицинского университета имени В. И. Разумовского. Юбилей кафедры — это время подведения итогов работы ее сотрудников. Деятельность кафедры стоматологии хирургической и челюстно-лицевой хирургии является частью образовательного пространства университета и предполагает подготовку высококвалифицированных врачей с учетом современных требований.

Ключевые слова: Саратовский государственный медицинский университет им. В. И. Разумовского, кафедра стоматологии хирургической и челюстно-лицевой хирургии

Творческий путь детского ортопеда Н.Х. Бахтеевой (к юбилею ученого)

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 276-281
Рубрика: Юбилеи Тип статьи:
Авторы: Норкин И.А., Пучиньян Д.М., Гришин С.Е.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Статья посвящена описанию жизненного и творческого пути доктора медицинских наук, профессора, профессора кафедры травматологии и ортопедии Саратовского государственного медицинского университета имени В. И. Разумовского Минздрава России Нэлли Хасяновны Бахтеевой — врача —травматолога-ортопеда, ученого и педагога. Профессиональная деятельность Н.Х. Бахтеевой связана с детской ортопедией. Круг ее научных интересов — врожденные и дегенеративные заболевания тазобедренного сустава у детей. Разработки ученого оказали существенное влияние на качество диагностики и лечения этой категории маленьких пациентов.

Ключевые слова: Нэлля Хасяновна Бахтеева, история медицины, детская ортопедия

Особенности микроциркуляторных реакций в области экспериментального раневого дефекта у белых крыс

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 272-275
Рубрика: Патологическая физиология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Лойко Д.Д., Савкина А.А., Степанова Т.В., Кириязи Т.С., Основин О.В., Андронова Т.А., Абдрахманова И.И., Федоров А.Н., Иванов А.Н.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: выявить изменения параметров микроциркуляторного русла методом лазерной допплеровской флоу-метрии в процессе заживления раневого дефекта и возможности их применения для модернизации технологий оценки эффективности средств для лечения ран. Материал и методы. Исследования выполнены на 25 белых крысах, разделенных на две группы: 10 контрольных интактных крыс, 15 животных с полнослойным экспериментальным дефектом кожи. У крыс оценивали параметры микроциркуляции кожи краев экспериментальной раны с помощью лазерной допплеровской флоуметрии, а также проводили анализ гистологических препаратов тканей области раневого дефекта. Результаты. Изменения микроциркуляции кожи краев раневого дефекта характеризуются воспалительной гиперемией, проявляющейся увеличением перфузионного показателя на 27% и нормированных амплитуд миогенных, дыхательных и сердечных колебаний. Изменения микроциркуляции верифицируются морфологической картиной воспаления, которая отражает увеличение количества полнокровных сосудов артериального и венозного русла, а также лейкоцитарную инфильтрацию дна и краев раны. Заключение. Мониторинг микроциркуляторных нарушений, возникающих в области кожных ран, позволяет оценить динамику репаративного процесса, что может быть использовано для разработки и оценки эффективности существующих медикаментозных и немедикаментозных методов стимуляции регенерации.

Ключевые слова: регенерация, полнослойный раневой дефект, микроциркуляция

Анатомическая характеристика нижней челюсти у плодов человека во втором триместре беременности

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 266-271
Рубрика: Анатомия человека Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Непрокина А.В., Луцай Е.Д., Винидиктова М.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО «Оренбургский ГМУ» Минздрава России, ГАУЗ «Оренбургская областная клиническая больница №2»
Резюме:

Цель: выявить особенности анатомического строения нижней челюсти у плодов во втором триместре беременности. Материал и методы. Исследована нижняя челюсть у 45 плодов человека во втором триместре беременности мужского и женского пола с использованием метода ультразвукового сканирования и с помощью морфологических методик: морфометрии и макромикроскопического препарирования. Результаты. Средние параметры нижней челюсти составили: длина альвеолярной дуги 64,1±3,6мм, угловая ширина — 30,2±4,0мм, проекционная длина — 24,8±3,5мм, высота ветви—21,1±3,1мм, наименьшая ширина ветви 12,2±1,3мм, угол нижней челюсти — 127,2±9,8° с диапазоном значений от 115 до 156°. Согласно длиннотно-широтному индексу (ДШИ) встретились две формы: мезо- (39%) и лептомандибулярная (61%). По широтно-высотному индексу (ШВИ) имелась платирамимандибулярная форма ветви у всех исследованных нижних челюстей. Установлены значимые половые различия угла нижней челюсти, проекционной длины, угловой ширины (р=0,026; 0,046; 0,039 соответственно). У плодов женского пола преобладали угол и проекционная длина, у плодов мужского пола — угловая ширина. Заключение. Выявлены особенности анатомического строения нижней челюсти у плодов во втором триместре беременности в норме. Полученные данные представляют интерес для дополнения фундаментальных знаний о ее развитии в данный возрастной период и имеют прикладное значение для выявления врожденных пороков, в том числе с использованием методов прижизненной визуализации.

Ключевые слова: плод во втором триместре беременности, нижняя челюсть, метод ультразвукового сканирования

Социально-ролевая детерминация профессиональной коммуникации в медицине

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 260-265
Рубрика: Социология и история медицины Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Чернышкова Е.В., Каткова А.В., Андриянов С.В., Чернышков Д.В., Мещерякова И.Ю., Кузнецова М.Н., Андриянова Е.А.
Организация: Центр медико-социологических исследований, ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: определить влияние ожиданий пациента и ролевого поведения врача на характер и удовлетворенность коммуникативным процессом (КП) между ними. Материал и методы. С использованием авторских анкет опрошены 232 врача и 255 пациентов. Анкета для врачей направлена на выявление сегментов профессиональной деятельности врача в аспекте выполнения заданной социальной роли. Анкета для пациентов позволяет получить данные о влиянии устойчивых представлений о «титульных» профессиональных качествах врача на характер коммуникации в терапевтическом процессе. Результаты. Результативность КП между врачом и пациентом детерминирована: доверием к врачам (88,2%); высоким уровнем стресса врачей (69,4%); временем, отведенным на прием (51,7%); уровнем восприятия медицинской информации со стороны пациента (42%). Отмечается преимущественно бесконфликтное течение КП (62,7%). Описаны наиболее привлекательные качества врача для пациентов: доходчивость и полнота предоставляемой информации (100%); уважительная оценка личности (62,7%); бесконфликтность (62,7%); терпимость (74,5%); открытость (62,7%); поддержка (62,7%). Заключение. Существуют различия в выборе модели взаимодействия между врачом и пациентом. Повышение статуса врача как условия и следствия коммуникации с пациентами дифференцированы врачами как необходимость правовой защиты профессиональной деятельности, достойная пенсия, повышение престижа профессии, улучшение условий труда; пациентами — соблюдение врачами норм этики в общении с пациентами, повышение профессионализма врача.

Ключевые слова: социально-ролевые детерминанты, коммуникативный процесс, диада «врач — пациент»

Медико-социологический анализ качества жизни врачей сельского здравоохранения

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 256-260
Рубрика: Социология и история медицины Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Кром И.Л., Еругина М.В., Еремина М.Г., Сапогова М.Д., Субботина В.Г.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: проанализировать качество жизни врачей сельского здравоохранения Саратовской области. Материал и методы. В анкетировании приняли участие 327 врачей, работающих в районных медицинских организациях Саратовской области. Оценка качества жизни респондентов проводилась с использованием русскоязычной версии опросника ВОЗ КЖ-100 (WHOQOL-100, World Health Organization Quality of Life questionnaire with 100 items). Результаты. Наименьшие значения средних показателей качества жизни респондентов зафиксированы в субсфере F18 «Финансовые ресурсы» (10,19± 1,20). Наибольшие значения средних показателей качества жизни респондентов установлены в субсферах: F9 «Подвижность» (16,26±1,24), F12 «Способность к работе» (16,06±0,90) и F13 «Личные отношения» (16,26±0,81). Не установлено значимых тендерных и возрастных различий качества жизни респондентов (р>0,05). Заключение. Анализ качества жизни врачей в сельском здравоохранении Саратовской области выявил снижение его показателей во всех сферах и субсферах опросника ВОЗ КЖ-100. Результаты проведенного компаративного исследования доказывают влияние на качество жизни врачей сельского здравоохранения их профессиональной деятельности и условий проживания на сельской территории.

Ключевые слова: сельское здравоохранение региона, медико-социологическое исследование, качество жизни врачей

Анализ предоставления вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий при реализации программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания медицинской помощи

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 250-255
Рубрика: Общественное здоровье и здравоохранение Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Криволесова Т.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный педиатрический медицинский университет» Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: путем анализа результатов деятельности медицинских организаций —участников системы ОМС, расположенных на территории Санкт-Петербурга, выявить тенденции в предоставлении медицинской помощи (МП) с использованием методики экстракорпорального оплодотворения (ЭКО) в рамках программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам МП. Материал и методы. Изучен структурный компонент медицинских организаций, предоставляющих МП с использованием методик ЭКО на территории Санкт-Петербурга в течение последних девяти лет (2013-2021 гг.), а также объемы оказанной ими МП в динамике за последние пять лет (2016-2020 гг.). Результаты. Рост количества проведенных циклов ЭКО при реализации программы государственных гарантий за последние пять лет составил 42,7%. Это связано с опережающим приростом оказания услуги иногородним пациентам: в 2019 г. темп их прироста к уровню 2016 г. составил только 21,3% для жителей Санкт-Петербурга и 129,1 % для иногородних пациентов. Ведущую роль в росте показателей играют медицинские организации негосударственных форм собственности, в которых в настоящее время проводится 66,3% всех циклов ЭКО для жителей Санкт-Петербурга и 78,0% для иногородних пациентов. Заключение. Выявленная на примере Санкт-Петербурга существенная роль крупных федеральных центров в выполнении значительных объемов МП с использованием методики ЭКО иногородним пациенткам должна быть учтена при разработке региональных программ развития здравоохранения с целью недопущения ограничения доступности медицинских услуг для жителей Санкт-Петербурга.

Ключевые слова: экстракорпоральное оплодотворение, программа государственных гарантий оказания медицинской помощи, доступность медицинской помощи, вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии, бесплодие

Malnutrition in hospitalized children

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 245-249
Рубрика: Педиатрия Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Samanci S., Akdeniz О.
Организация: Firat University Pediatric Cardiology Department, Diyarbakir Children's Hospital
Резюме:

Objective: our study aimed to determine the prevalence and grade of malnutrition in patients hospitalized for various indications and to examine its relationship with comorbidities and socio-demographic factors. Material and methods. This study enrolled children aged 1 month to 15 years with a median (Q25; Q75) age of 1.8 (1.27-3.47) who were hospitalized in our hospital with various diagnoses between 1 January 2019 and 31 December 2019. Our study included 498 patients, 286 (57.4%) of which were male and 212 (42.6%) were female. Results. Forty (19.7%) patients with a median (Q25; Q75) age of 2.25 (1.27-3.48) years had a weight z-score of less than -2SD. According to the Waterlow classification, 47.2% (n=235) of the patients had malnutrition. There were significant differences between the groups regarding socioeconomic level and C-reactive protein (CRP) level. Conclusion. Malnutrition is associated with low socio-economic status. It plays an important role in hospitalizations for different reasons.

Ключевые слова: Waterlow and Gomez classification, malnutrition, children

Мальформация Арнольда — Киари II типа (клинический случай)

Год: 2022, том 18 Номер: №2 Страницы: 240-244
Рубрика: Педиатрия Тип статьи: Клинический случай
Авторы: Нечаев В.Н., Черненков Ю.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

На примере синдрома Арнольда — Киари II типа демонстрируются сложности, возникающие при ранней диагностике данной врожденной патологии, дальнейшей тактики ведения новорожденного и хирургической коррекции порока. В представленном клиническом случае во время пренатальной ультразвуковой диагностики удалось на раннем этапе выявить тяжелый порок развития центральной нервной системы — мальформацию Киари. Получен отказ родителей от прерывания беременности, ее пролонгация завершилась родоразрешением путем операции кесарева сечения. В постнатальный период был подтвержден диагноз врожденного синдрома Арнольда — Киари II типа, провели симптоматическое лечение и направили ребенка на нейрохирургическую коррекцию, являющуюся единственным методом, позволяющим избежать тяжелой инвалидности и летального исхода. Следует отметить, что прогноз для полноценной и качественной жизни остается весьма сомнительным из-за высокой вероятности инвалидности ребенка.

Ключевые слова: пренатальная диагностика, мальформация Киари II типа