Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

2011, volume 7

Population aspects of formation of gastroenterological pathology in patients of different age groups

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 783-786
Heading: Health Service Organization Article type: Short message
Authors: Shuldyakov V.A., Tyultyaeva L.A, Denisova T.P., Chernenkov Yu.V., Alipova L.N.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov Regional Hospital for Veterans of Wars
Summary:

Process of development of the most important forms of pathology of the digestive organs among people of different ages has been analyzed in a large industrial center for sixteen years. The age groups liable to gastroenterological pathology have been identified under conditions of social stress

AttachmentSize
201104_783-786.pdf248.84 KB

Clinical and economic efficacy of medical equipment at municipal health care institutions in megapolis

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 779-783
Heading: Health Service Organization Article type: Original article
Authors: Shulaev А.V., Mazitov M.R., Gataullin M.R.
Organization: Kazan State Medical University, Kazan Public Health Service
Summary:

Introduction of health insurance system provided modernization of medical facilities and equipment. High costs on medical equipment especially imported require economic analysis of its use. The aim of the study was to conduct clinical and economic analysis of efficacy of medical equipment use by municipal health care agencies in megapolis. Materials and methods: Annual reports on medical devices and anonymous questionnaires were included into the research. The study revealed the following results: more than 48,65% of medical equipment owned by hospitals exploited during 6-10 years and was retired. Due to insufficient funding only 49,13% of all medical equipment undergoes technical maintenance. Lack of equipment reduces the amount of free medical service. Conclusion: Health care institutions are provided with medical equipment in 30-40%. It results in quality of medical equipment in polyclinics and hospitals where up to 80% of technology is obsolete. Rational use of medical equipment makes possible to provide diagnostic assistance to population in megapolis

AttachmentSize
201104_779-783.pdf394.59 KB

Insurance of professional responsibility at medical aid rendering

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 776-779
Heading: Health Service Organization Article type: Author's opinion
Authors: Erugina M.V., Vlasova M.V., Zavyalov A.I., Dolgova E.M., Sazanova G.U., Abyzova N.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article discusses the necessity of adoption of professional responsibility insurance act into the public health service. It is considered as the basic mechanism of compensation in case of damage to a patient at medical aid rendering

AttachmentSize
201104_776-779.pdf267.28 KB

Monitoring of internal diseases dissemination (digestive disorders)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 772-776
Heading: Health Service Organization Article type: Author's opinion
Authors: Denisova T.P., Shuldyakov V.A., Tyultyaeva L.A., Chernenkov Yu.V., Alipova L.N., Sadjaya L.A.
Organization: Saratov Socio-Economic Institute of Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Saratov State Medical University, Saratov Regional Hospital for Veterans of Wars, Saratov Institute of Cardiology, Russia
Summary:

The most important forms of digestive pathology have been analyzed in a large industrial center for 16 years. Development of fragment of the phase portraits in a multidimensional space on the planes of «time dependence of the parameter — rate of its change» allowed forming prognosis for further course of specific nosology form of gastrointestinal tract lesion and optimizing treatment tactics

AttachmentSize
201104_772-776.pdf598 KB

Pathological and morphological features of bladder neck sclerosis

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 768-771
Heading: Macro- and Micromorphology Article type: Original article
Authors: Nashivochnikova N.A., Krupin V.N., Klochay V.V., Artifeksova A.A.
Organization: N. Novgorod State Medical Academy
Summary:

The research goal is to estimate a condition of microcirculation in a bladder neck in patients with benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) and its value in pathogenesis of bladder neck sclerosis. Materials and methods: Work basis included the analysis of treatment results of 1171 patients with BPH who carried complex examination, operative treatment and further supervision. The basic group was made up of 182 patients with BPH who developed bladder neck sclerosis in the postoperative period. The control group consisted of 200patients with BPH who did not develop the described pathology. clinico-anamnestic, laboratory methods and instrumental studies were used. Results: Disturbance of microcirculation in a bladder neck was considered to be a pathogenetic factor of sclerosis development as one of seri¬ous complications of operative treatment in case of BPH. The presence of microcirculatory disorders was confirmed by histological analysis. Inflammation in the bladder neck should be considered as an aggravating factor. Conclusion: The presence of microcirculatory disorders in the bladder neck in patients with BPH requires preoperative corrective therapy for prevention of sclerosis

AttachmentSize
201104_768-771.pdf898.87 KB

Clinicopathologic basis of hemodynamics modelling in the system of coronary arteries in consideration of its interaction with myocardium (review)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 762-768
Heading: Macro- and Micromorphology Article type: Review
Authors: Chelnokova N.O., Golyadkina A.A., Schuchkina O.A.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The review presents the features of modern viewpoints on the theory of atherosclerosis pathogenesis. The possibilities of mathematical modelling of hemodynamics in coronary arteries in consideration of their morphological parameters and relationship with myocardium are described

AttachmentSize
201104_762-768.pdf300.62 KB

Morphological changes of internal organs and brain at prolonged oral administration of iron nanoparticles

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 760-762
Heading: Macro- and Micromorphology Article type: Short message
Authors: Navolokin N.A., Kun S.M.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Objective: Morphological changes of internal organs and brain of laboratory animals have been studied at prolonged oral administration of iron nanoparticles in experiments. Materials and methods: Iron nanoparticles 70±10 nm, 28 male white rats, and morphological methods of evaluation have been used in the experiment. Results: Studies have shown that the changes depend on nanoparticle concentration and signs of circulatory disorders and degenerative changes of parenchymatous elements

AttachmentSize
201104_760-762.pdf260.79 KB

Interrelationship of middle cranial fossa parameters and dimensional characteristics of human cerebral cranium in various craniotypes

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 757-760
Heading: Macro- and Micromorphology Article type: Original article
Authors: Aleshkina O.U., Anisimov A.N., Bukreeva E.G., Khurchak U.A.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The research goal is to study the interrelation between the linear dimensions of the middle cranial fossa, and linear and angular parameters of the human cerebral cranium depending on the basilar angle. Materials and methods: The research work has included 100 skulls of adults divided into three craniotypes. The craniotopometric method has taken into account parameters with further calculation of average values. correlation model has been formed. Results: The study of correlation characteristics of middle cranial fossa linear dimensions with cerebral cranium linear and angular parameters has shown different interrelation of craniotypes according to the strength and direction. Conclusion: It has been found out that a definite degree of interrelation has been observed in platibasilar craniotypes. Direct interrelation of middle cranial fossa length, length and width of sella turcica fracture has been observed in flexibasilar craniotypes. The interrelation of parameters studied in mediobasilar craniotypes has been determined in a lesser degree. Other dimension middle cranial fossa and sella turcica fracture are subjected to greater variability

AttachmentSize
201104_757-760.pdf305.64 KB

Hundred years of helping people

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №3 Pages: 740-743
Heading: Scientific schools Article type:
Authors: Shapkin J.G., Chalyk J.V., Potakhin S.N., Yefimov E.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article stated the history of department of general surgery since its foundation. It pointed out the actual issues of the present work of department, the main directions in research interests and development prospects

AttachmentSize
201103_740-743.pdf1.08 MB

Scientific contribution of professor V.A. Arnoldov to the development of hygiene and sanitation in Russia (dedicated to the 150-th anniversary of his birth)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №3 Pages: 735-740
Heading: Scientific schools Article type:
Authors: Zavyalov A.I., Eliseev Yu.Yu., Lutsevich I.N., Rajkova S.V., Alekseeva N.I.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article presents biographic data about professor V.A. Arnoldov, highlighting his scientific and practical contribution to the development of hygiene and sanitation in Russia; foundation of department of hygiene in Imperial Nickolay University (Saratov city)

AttachmentSize
201103_735-740.pdf1002.56 KB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2011, том 7

Популяционные аспекты формирования гастроэнтерологической патологии у людей разного возраста

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 783-786
Рубрика: Организация здравоохранения Тип статьи: Краткое сообщение
Авторы: Шульдяков В.А., Тюльтяева Л.А., Денисова Т.П., Черненков Ю.В., Алипова Л.Н.
Организация: ГУЗ "Саратовский областной клинический госпиталь для ветеранов войн", ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Проанализировано течение важнейших форм патологии органов пищеварения в крупном промышленном центре у людей разного возраста. Выявлены возрастные группы населения, наиболее подверженные форми-рованию гастроэнтерологической патологии в условиях социального стресса

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_783-786.pdf248.84 кб

Клинико-экономическая эффективность использования медицинского оборудования в муниципальных учреждениях здравоохранения мегаполиса

Резюме:

Актуальность. В условиях страховой медицины началось техническое перевооружение лечебно-профилактических учреждений медицинской техникой. Учитывая высокую стоимость медицинской аппаратуры, особенно импортной, возникла необходимость экономического анализа ее использования. Целью исследования явилось проведение клинико-экономического анализа эффективности использования медицинского оборудования муниципальными учреждениями здравоохранения мегаполиса. Материалы и методы. Годовые отчеты по ипользованию медтехники, анонимное анкетирование. В ходе исследования выявлены следующие результаты. Более 48,65% медицинского оборудования, находящегося на балансе лечебных учреждений города, эксплуатируется 6-10 лет и подлежит списанию. Ввиду недостаточного финансирование только 49,13% всей медицинской техники проходит техническое обслуживание. Отсутствие необходимого оборудования снижает удовлетворенность опрашиваемых объемом бесплатной медицинской помощи. Заключение. Потребность учреждений здравоохранения в медицинской технике за последние годы удовлетворяется на 30-40%, в результате в стационарных и амбулаторно-поликлинических учреждениях эксплуатируется до 80% технически изношенной и морально устаревшей техники, при этом рациональное перераспределение имеющегося медицинского оборудования позволяет быстрее оказывать диагностическую помощь населению мегаполиса

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_779-783.pdf394.59 кб

Страхование профессиональной ответственности при оказании медицинской помощи

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 776-779
Рубрика: Организация здравоохранения Тип статьи: Авторское мнение
Авторы: Еругина М.В., Власова М.В., Завьялов А.И., Долгова Е.М., Сазанова Г.Ю., Абызова Н.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Обсуждается необходимость принятия закона о страховании профессиональной ответственности в здравоохранении как основного механизма возмещения причиненного ущерба пациенту при оказании медицинской помощи

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_776-779.pdf267.28 кб

Мониторинг распространенности заболеваний внутренних органов на примере патологии пищеварительной системы

Резюме:

Проанализировано течение важнейших форм патологии органов пищеварения в крупном промышленном центре за 16 лет. Построение фрагментов фазовых портретов в многомерном пространстве на плоскостях «временная зависимость параметра — скорость его изменения» позволило сделать прогноз дальнейшего течения конкретной нозологической формы поражения желудочно-кишечного тракта и оптимизировать лечебную тактику

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_772-776.pdf598 кб

Патолого-морфологические особенности склероза шейки мочевого пузыря

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 768-771
Рубрика: Макро- и микроморфология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Нашивочникова Н.А., Крупин В.Н., Клочай В.В., Артифексова А.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Нижегородская ГМА Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: оценка состояния микроциркуляции в шейке мочевого пузыря у больных ДГПЖ (доброкачественная гиперплазия предстательной железы) и ее значение в патогенезе склероза шейки мочевого пузыря. Материалы и методы. Основу работы составил анализ результатов лечения 1171 больного доброкачественной гиперплазией предстательной железы, которые прошли комплексное обследование, оперативное лечение и дальнейшее наблюдение. Основную группу составили 182 пациента с ДГПЖ, у которых в послеоперационном периоде развился СШМП (склероз шейки мочевого пузыря). В качестве контроля обследована группа больных ДГПЖ (200 человек), склероз шейки мочевого пузыря у которых в последующем не возник. Методы исследования: клинико-анамнестический, лабораторные и инструментальные. Результаты. Нарушение микроциркуляции в шейке мочевого пузыря является достоверным патогенетическим фактором развития в ней склероза как одного из серьезных осложнений оперативного лечения ДГПЖ. Наличие микроциркуляторных нарушений подтверждается гистологически. Воспалительный процесс в шейке мочевого пузыря следует считать усугубляющим фактором, но не основным. Заключение. Наличие достоверных микроциркуляторных нарушений в шейке мочевого пузыря у больных ДГПЖ требует в предоперационном периоде проведения корригирующей терапии с целью профилактики склероза

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_768-771.pdf898.87 кб

Клинико-морфологические основы моделирования гемодинамики в системе венечных артерий с учетом их взаимодействия с миокардом (обзор)

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 762-768
Рубрика: Макро- и микроморфология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Челнокова Н.О., Голядкина А.А., Щучкина О.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Обзор содержит характеристики современных взглядов на теории патогенеза атеросклероза. Описаны возможности математического моделирования гемодинамики в венечных артериях с учетом их морфологических параметров и взаимодействия с миокардом

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_762-768.pdf300.62 кб

Морфологические изменения внутренних органов и головного мозга при пролонгированном пероральном введении наночастиц железа

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 760-762
Рубрика: Макро- и микроморфология Тип статьи: Краткое сообщение
Авторы: Наволокин Н.А., Кун С.М.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: в эксперименте изучить морфологические изменения внутренних органов и головного мозга лабораторных животных при пролонгированном пероральном введении наночастиц железа. Материал и методы. В эксперименте использовались наночастицы железа 70±10 нм, 28 самцов белых беспородных крыс и морфологические методы оценки. Результаты. Проведенные исследования показали, что изменения зависят от концентрации наночастиц в растворе и проявляются признаками нарушения кровообращения и дистрофическими изменениями паренхиматозных элементов

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_760-762.pdf260.79 кб

Взаимосвязь параметров средней черепной ямки с размерными характеристиками мозгового черепа человека у различных краниотипов

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 757-760
Рубрика: Макро- и микроморфология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Алешкина О.Ю., Анисимов А.Н., Букреева Е.Г., Хурчак Ю.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Целью данной работы является изучение корреляции между линейными размерами средней черепной ямки и линейными и угловыми параметрами мозгового черепа в зависимости от величины базилярного угла. Материал и методы. Материалом исследования послужили 100 черепов взрослых людей, разделенных на три краниотипа. Методом краниотопометрии произведены измерения данных параметров с дальнейшим вычислением расчетных среднестатистических значений и составлением корреляционной модели. Результаты. Изучение особенностей корреляции линейных размеров средней черепной ямки с линейными и угловыми параметрами мозгового черепа показало различную по силе и направлению взаимосвязь у каждого краниотипа. Заключение. В ходе исследования установлено, что наиболее часто тесная разнонаправленная степень связи изученных параметров наблюдается у платибазилярного краниотипа; у флексибазилярного краниотипа сильная прямая зависимость присутствует у длины средней черепной ямки, длины и ширины турецкого седла; у меди-обазилярного краниотипа связь параметров преимущественно умеренной и слабой степени. Другие размеры средней черепной ямки и турецкого седла подвержены большей вариабельности

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_757-760.pdf305.64 кб

Сто лет помощи людям

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №3 Страницы: 740-743
Рубрика: Научные школы Тип статьи:
Авторы: Шапкин Ю.Г., Чалык Ю.В., Потахин С.Н., Ефимов Е.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Изложена история кафедры общей хирургии с момента основания по настоящий период. Представлены основные направления работы сотрудников кафедры, исследовательские интересы и перспективы развития

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201103_740-743.pdf1.08 Мб

Научный вклад профессора В.А. Арнольдова в развитие гигиены и санитарного дела в России (к 150-летию со дня рождения)

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №3 Страницы: 735-740
Рубрика: Научные школы Тип статьи:
Авторы: Завьялов А.И., Елисеев Ю.Ю., Луцевич И.Н., Райкова С.В., Алексеева Н.И.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В статье представлены биографические данные о профессоре В.А. Арнольдове, отражающие его научный и практический вклад в развитие гигиены и санитарного дела в России, создание кафедры гигиены в Императорском Николаевском университете (г. Саратов)

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201103_735-740.pdf1002.56 кб