Saratov JOURNAL of Medical and Scientific Research

2011, volume 7

Polymorphism of regulators of apoptosis and growth factors genes in chronic lymphatic leukemia

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 827-831
Heading: Internal Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: Bakirov В.A., Karimov D.O., Viktorova T.V.
Organization: Bashkir State Medical University of the Russian Health Care
Summary:

The objective of the research is to study the role of polymorphic variants of Tumor Necrosis Factor (TNF) — a (TNFA), Bcl2-associated X protein (BAX) p53-Binding Protein (MDM2), vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGFA) and basic fibroblast growth factor (bFGF) genes in chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL). Methods: The comparative analysis of alleles and genotypes distributions in CLL patients (N=133) and healthy individuals (N=196) from Bashkortostan Republic has been carried out. Results: Analysis of the distribution frequency of genotypes and alleles of the genes studied has showed an increase in frequency of genotypes GG and allele G polymorphic locus-308G> A TNFA gene, GG and allele G of the polymorphic locus-248G>A BAX gene, allele G of the polymorphic locus 309T> G gene MDM2 and allele С polymorphic locus 773C>T bFGF gene in patients with CLL

AttachmentSize
201104_827-831.pdf268.87 KB

Features of endothelial dysfunction changes at patients with systemic lupus erythematosus on a background of various therapy// Saratov Journal of Medical Scientific Research

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 822-827
Heading: Internal Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: Nam I.F., Rebrov А.Р.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov Regional Clinical Hospital
Summary:

Aim. To investigated endothelial dysfunction in patients with systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE), depending on different activity, duration of disease and different type of therapy. Methods. We examined 77 patients with SLE during 1 year. We administered puls therapy with high dose glucocorticoids and cyclophosphamide in the 33 patients. 44 patients were given low dose steroids orally or hydroxychloroquine. We investigated the number of circulating endothelial cells in peripheral blood. Vasoactive function was assessed in reactive hyperemia test, antitrombogenic function with short-lived ischemia was examined. Results. Patients with SLE demonstrated endothelial damage, its antitrombogenic and vasodilatation function was reduced especially in high activity of disease. Pulse therapy improved endothelial function after 12-month treatment periods. The activity of the SLE decreased what was associated with reduced endothelial damage. Also vasodilatation function improved, but anticoagulant activity was without changes. Conclusion. It is necessary to administer pulse therapy according to the right indication despite potential danger of steroids and cyclophosphamide on endothelial function. Probably pulse therapy should be used with vasoprotective drugs in order to improve anticoagulant function

AttachmentSize
201104_822-827.pdf278.04 KB

Integrated assessment of inflammatory process accompanying community-acquired pneumonia by means of radiometry

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 817-822
Heading: Internal Diseases Article type: Original article
Authors: Arzhnikov V.V., Lifshits V.В., Parfenyuk V.K., Terekhov I.V., Solodukhin K.A., Kondratjev A.S.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Saratov State Cardiosurgical Centre, Saratov Hospital MIA, Obninsk Institute of Atomic Energy, Department of Medicine
Summary:

The purpose of the article is to analyze possibility of active SHF radiometry use for inflammation monitoring in lower departments of lungs. Materials and methods: Analysis of humoral immunity (cytokine, complement and immunoglobu-lin status), angiogenesis, and modifications of extracellular matrix has been made by immune-enzyme method. Serum concentration of IL-1(3, IL-1Ra, TGF-(31, C3 and C5a components of complement system and lg M, lg G, VEGF-A, ММП-13 and TIMMP-2 has been estimated in the research. Intensity of radiation of lungs has been studied. Results: Synchronism of radiation dynamics with molecular markers has been determined. The period of changes of specified mediators is about 2 days. Critical time points of pathological process (3, 6, 8, 11 and 16 days) have been found out. Conclusions: It has been proved that SHF radiation of lungs may be applied in treatment of pneumonia for pathology monitoring

AttachmentSize
201104_817-822.pdf406.67 KB

Gestosis pathogenesis (review)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 813-816
Heading: Anaesthesiology and Reanimatology Article type: Review
Authors: Agapov l.A., Sadchikov D.V., Prigorodov M.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Literature review contains the analysis of information concerning disturbances in hemostasis system in case of arterial hypertension, frequency rate, risk factors, causes and mechanisms of occurrence. The review states the causes of complications, inadequate treatment effects and arterial hypertension pathogenesis

AttachmentSize
201104_813-816.pdf269.34 KB

Quantitative and qualitative changes of cellular elements in blood system in severe posthemorrhagic anemia (review)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 809-813
Heading: Anaesthesiology and Reanimatology Article type: Review
Authors: Sadchikov D.V., Hozhenko А.О., Chernaya A.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

The article deals with the study of posthemorrhagic anemia. It points out that all the modern approaches to treatment of post hemorrhagic anemia are limited by analysis of quantitative parameters of red blood. However, according to the systemic approach it is worthwhile considering qualitative parameters of erythrocytes and intercellular relations of blood cells in posthemorrhagic anemia

AttachmentSize
201104_809-813.pdf319.79 KB

Peculiarities of immune effects in patients with genital endometriosis

Summary:

The research goal is to study the immune effects in patients with external genital endometriosis. 126 patients with external genital endometriosis ages 22-44 years have been examined. CD3+, CD4+, CD8+, CD16+, CD19+, CD25+, immunoglobulin A, M, G are defined in peripheral blood and peritoneal liquid. Method of cytoflowmetry and radial immunodiffusion by Manchini has been used. Statistical processing of results has been spent by means of a package of the statistical program «Statgraphics», STSC (USA). Reliability of variability has been estimated by means of calculation of nonparametric criterion by Uilkokson — Mann — Uitni. Depression of cellular and increase of humoral immunity (IgG and IgA) in peritoneal liquid have been revealed. Degree of expressiveness of immunity has been depended on presence of inflammatory diseases, duration of disease, localization of the pathology center. In peritoneal liquid the total amount of T-lymphocytes, CD4+ cells and CD8+ lymphocytes has been increased in patients with of external genital endometriosis of lll-IV degree. The immunoregulatory index has been also increased. These results have confirmed the presence of inflammatory process in peritoneal cavity

AttachmentSize
201104_804-808.pdf283.29 KB

Dependence of hemostasis indices on external environment nemperature in women with physiological pregnancy accompanied by limitation of liquid intake

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 801-804
Heading: Obstetrics and Gynecology Article type: Original article
Authors: Arkhipov I.V., Marshalov D.V., Markov A.L., Gurianova N.S., Zhulina N.V.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University, Municipal Center of Clinical Hemostasiology and Transfusiology Chief laboratory, Saratov Emergency Aid Station
Summary:

The research goal was to study the influence of extremely high temperatures on the hemostasis indices in patients with uncomplicated pregnancies with the concomitant limitation of liquid intake. The research results of hemostasis of pregnant women being hospitalized during the period of spring and summer in 2010 have been analyzed. The differences in the level of hypercoagulation changes of hemostasis in summer and spring have been found to be insignificant. In the platelet link hemostasis in summer of 2010, as compared to the spring, the increase of platelet aggregation and amount has been observed, with the exception of the third trimester, which is marked by the decrease of platelet amount. Hot seasons and liquid intake limitations make additional demands on hemostasis adaptive capacity, increasing the risk of thrombohemorrhagic complications

AttachmentSize
201104_801-804.pdf301.3 KB

Pathogenetic interrelation of disturbances in metabolic status, cell composition and rheological properties of blood in surface thermal injuries, their diagnostic and prognostic significance

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 795-800
Heading: Physiology and Pathophysiology Article type: Original article
Authors: Polutova N.V., Chesnokova N.P., Ostrovsky N.V., Newazhai Т.A.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Aim. To study the interrelation between the nature of system metabolic disturbances, rheological properties and cell composition of peripheral blood and the dynamics of the development of alterative and necrotic, regenerative and proliferative processes in a zone of surface thermal injury of the skin. Materials and methods. Complex clinical and laboratory examination of 30 patients suffering from surface burns (first-, second-, and third A degrees) was conducted. Results and conclusion: The examination allowed determining the interrelation of the severity of local destructive changes in a thermal injury zone and the nature of system metabolic disturbances typical for the system inflammatory response syndrome with the degree of lipid peroxidation process activation, insufficient activity of antioxidant blood system, increase in blood viscosity properties and cell composition

AttachmentSize
201104_795-800.pdf266.55 KB

Correlation of self-regulation of perception functional systems with characteristics and functions of attention

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 791-795
Heading: Physiology and Pathophysiology Article type: Original article
Authors: Berdnikov D.V., Bobyntsev I.I.
Organization: Kursk State Medical University, Kursk Forensic Laboratory
Summary:

The purpose of the research: to study the relation of the voluntary visual attention to the self-regulation of different functional information comprehension systems. The object of the research: 196 individuals, aged 18-26 years, having no complaints of their health status. The techniques used: those of comprehension and measuring the pure tone length, the spatio-temporal parameters of the stimulus and the instrumental-software complex for studying the properties of attention. The results of the research have demonstrated that realizing its properties through the control functions attention exerts an active influence on the functional comprehension systems self-regulation. Conclusion: We have proved the integration of the function of attention into the self-regulation processes

AttachmentSize
201104_791-795.pdf291.84 KB

Antimicrobial activity of peppermint essential oil (Mentha piperita L.)

Year: 2011, volume 7 Issue: №4 Pages: 787-790
Heading: Clinical Pharmacology Article type: Original article
Authors: Raikova S.V., Golikov A.G., Shub G.M., Durnova N.A., Shapoval O.G., Rakhmetova A.Yu.
Organization: Saratov State Medical University
Summary:

Рurposе. To study antimicrobial activity of fume of the essential oil of peppermint against gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria. Materials and methods: The screening study of antimicrobial activity of solutions of essential oil by disk-diffusion method and activity of essential oil fume of own preparation and pharmaceutical form of oil according to standard strains of Staphylococcus aureus, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Esсherichia coli and 12 clinical strains of staphylococci (6 methicillin-resistant and 6 methicillin-sensitive) has been carried out. Results: Essential oil of own preparation and pharmaceutical form showed equal antimicrobial activity against strains of staphylococci. Essential oil of own preparation has been determined to reveal higher activity against gram-negative strains. Conclusion: Received data have proved the presence of antimicrobial activity against all strains of microorganisms and mostly against staphy-lococci

AttachmentSize
201104_787-790.pdf272.11 KB

Саратовский научно-медицинский ЖУРНАЛ

2011, том 7

Полиморфизм генов регуляторов апоптоза и факторов роста у больных хроническим лимфолейкозом

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 827-831
Рубрика: Внутренние болезни Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Бакиров Б.А., Каримов Д.О., Викторова Т.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Башкирский ГМУ Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: изучение роли полиморфных вариантов генов фактора некроза опухолей — a (TNFA), Bcl-2 — ассоциированного X белка (ВАХ) р53- связывающего белка (MDM2), фактора роста эндотелия сосудов (VEGFA) и основного фактора роста фибробластов (bFGF) в развитии хронического лимфолейкоза (ХЛЛ). Методы исследования. Проведен сравнительный анализ распределения частот аллелей и генотипов у больных ХЛЛ (N=133) и здоровых индивидов (N=196), проживающих в Республике Башкортостан. Результаты. Анализ распределения частот генотипов и аллелей изучаемых генов показал повышенную частоту генотипа GG и аллеля G полиморфного локуса -308ОА гена TNFA, генотипа GG и аллеля G полиморфного локуса -248G>A гена ВАХ, аллеля G полиморфного локуса 309T>G гена MDM2 и аллеля С полиморфного локуса 773С>Т гена bFGF у больных ХЛЛ

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_827-831.pdf268.87 кб

Особенности изменений эндотелиальной дисфункции у больных системной красной волчанкой на фоне различной терапии

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 822-827
Рубрика: Внутренние болезни Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Нам И.Ф., Ребров А.П.
Организация: ГУЗ Саратовская ОКБ, ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: анализ антитромбогенной и вазорегулирующей функции сосудистого эндотелия и выраженности его повреждения у больных системной красной волчанкой (СКВ) при различной активности, длительности заболевания на фоне различной терапии. Материал. В течение года под наблюдением находились 77 больных СКВ. 33 пациентам проводилась программная пульс-терапия мегадозами глюкокортикостероидов (ГКС) и циклофос-фамида (ЦФ), 44 пациента получали низкие дозы таблетированных глюкокортикостероидов и (или) аминохи-нолиновые препараты. Определялось количество циркулирующих эндотелиальных клеток в периферической крови, изучалась его вазоактивная функция при помощи пробы с реактивной гиперемией, с использованием манжеточной пробы определялась антитромбогенная функция эндотелия. Результат. У больных СКВ выявлены повреждение эндотелия, снижение его вазодилатирующей и антитромбогенной функций, наиболее выраженные при высокой активности заболевания. Пульс-терапия не ухудшает функцию эндотелия, а, напротив, на фоне ее проведения через 12 мес. наблюдения при снижении активности процесса установлена тенденция к уменьшению повреждения эндотелия и улучшению его вазодилатирующей функции, при сохранении нарушения антикоагуляционной активности. Заключение. Несмотря на потенциальную опасность воздействия ГКС и ЦФ на эндотелий, необходимо проводить пульс-терапию по показаниям, возможно одновременно назначая эндотелиальные протекторы с действием, направленным на улучшение антикоагулянтной функции эндотелия

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_822-827.pdf278.04 кб

Интегральная оценка воспалительного процесса у больных внебольничной пневмонией методом активной радиометрии

Резюме:

Цель: изучение возможностей использования активной радиометрии в СВЧ-диапазоне для мониторинга воспаления нижних отделов респираторного тракта. Материалы и методы. Основу работы составляет анализ гуморального звена иммунитета (цитокиновый статус, состояние системы комплемента, продукция иммуноглобулинов), ангиогенеза, активности модификации внеклеточного матрикса, проведенный с использованием метода иммуноферментного анализа. В ходе исследования оценена сывороточная концентрация ИЛ-1(3, РАИЛ1, TGF-р, СЗ и С5а-компонентов системы комплемента, lg М, lg G, VEGF-A, ММП-13 и ТИММП-2. Кроме того, исследована интенсивность СВЧ-излучения органов грудной полости. Результаты. Результаты исследования свидетельствуют о синхронности динамики радиоизлучения с изменениями молекулярных маркеров ВП (ИЛ-1(3, TGF-(3, VEGF-A, С5а). Установлено, что период изменений указанных медиаторов и радиоизлучения близок к двум суткам. Показано существование ряда критических временных точек развития патологического процесса у больных пневмонией (3, 6, 8, 11 и 16-е сутки заболевания). Заключение. Полученные результаты свидетельствуют о возможности мониторинга патологических изменений у больных ВП путем анализа излучения органов грудной полости частотой 1000 МГц

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_817-822.pdf406.67 кб

Патогенез гестоза (обзор)

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 813-816
Рубрика: Анестезиология и реаниматология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Агапов И.А., Садчиков Д.В., Пригородов М.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Представлен анализ данных литературы: частота, факторы риска, причины и механизмы возникновения нарушений в системе гемостаза при артериальной гипертензии. Указаны причины развития осложнений, последствия неадекватной терапии, рассмотрены механизмы развития артериальной гипертензии

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_813-816.pdf269.34 кб

Количественные и качественные изменения клеточных элементов системы крови при тяжелой постгеморрагической анемии (обзор)

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 809-813
Рубрика: Анестезиология и реаниматология Тип статьи: Обзор
Авторы: Садчиков Д.В., Хоженко А.О., Черная А.В.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

В настоящий момент подходы к изучению и лечению постгеморрагической анемии ограничиваются абсолютными количественными показателями красной крови. Однако, с точки зрения системного подхода, представляет интерес изучение качественных параметров эритроцитов, а также межклеточных отношений форменных элементов в системе крови при постгеморрагической анемии

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_809-813.pdf319.79 кб

Особенности иммунного ответа у больных генитальным эндометриозом

Резюме:

Целью исследования явилось изучение иммунного ответа у больных наружным генитальным эндометриозом. Обследовано 126 пациенток с данной патологией в возрасте от 22 до 44 лет. Определены CD3 , CD4+, CD8+, CD16+, CD19+, CD25+, иммуноглобулины класса A, M, G и ЦИК в периферической крови и перитонеальной жидкости. Использованы методы проточной цитофлоуриметрии, радиальной иммунодиффузии по Манчини и осаждения ЦИК 3,5% полиэтиленгликолем. Статистическая обработка результатов проводилась при помощи пакета статистической программы «Stat-graphics» фирмы STSC (США). Достоверность различий оценивалась с помощью вычисления непараметрического критерия Уилкоксона — Манна — Уитни. Выявлены угнетение клеточного и повышение гуморального звеньев иммунитета (ЦИК, IgG и IgA) в перитонеальной жидкости. Степень выраженности сдвигов иммунитета была связана с наличием воспалительных заболеваний, длительностью заболевания, локализацией патологического очага. В перитонеальной жидкости изменения иммунитета касались в основном Т-клеточного звена и проявились увеличением общего количества Т-лимфоцитов, содержания CD4+клеток и относительного содержания CD8+ лимфоцитов у больных НГЭ III-IV степени. Иммунорегуляторный индекс также возрастал. Эти результаты подтверждают наличие воспалительного процесса в перитонеальной полости

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_804-808.pdf283.29 кб

Зависимость показателей гемостаза у женщин с физиологическим течением беременности от температуры внешней среды на фоне ограничения приема жидкости

Резюме:

Цель исследования. Изучалось влияние экстремально высоких температур на показатели гемостаза у пациенток с неосложненным течением беременности на фоне ограничения объема потребляемой жидкости, традиционно рекомендуемого беременным. Методы. Анализировались результаты исследования гемостаза беременных, поступивших весной и летом 2010 г. Результаты. Оказалось, что различия в уровне гиперкоагуляционных изменений гемостаза между сезонами незначительны. В тромбоцитарном звене гемостаза летом 2010 г., в сравнении с весной, отмечено увеличение агрегации и количества тромбоцитов, за исключением третьего триместра, в котором количество тромбоцитов уменьшилось. Заключение. Жаркое время года и ограничения в приеме жидкости предъявляют дополнительные требования к адаптационным возможностям гемостаза, увеличивая риск тромбогеморрагических осложнений

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_801-804.pdf301.3 кб

О патогенетической взаимосвязи нарушений метаболического статуса, клеточного состава и реологических свойств крови при поверхностной термической травме, их диагностическое и прогностическое значение

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 795-800
Рубрика: Физиология и патофизиология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Полутова Н.В., Чеснокова Н.П., Островский Н.В., Невважай Т.А.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель: изучение взаимосвязи характера системных метаболических расстройств, реологических свойств, клеточного состава периферической крови с динамикой развития альтеративно-некротических и регенераторно-пролиферативных процессов в зоне поверхностных термических ожогов кожи. Материал и методы. Проведено комплексное клинико-лабораторное обследование 30 пациентов с поверхностными ожогами (ожог I, II, IIIA степени). Результаты и заключение. Проведенные исследования позволили установить параллелизм тяжести локальных деструктивных изменений в зоне термической травмы и характера системных метаболических расстройств, свойственных синдрому системного воспалительного ответа, в частности со степенью активации процесса липопероксидации, недостаточной активностью антиоксидантной системы крови, повышением вязкостных свойств крови и ее клеточного состава

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_795-800.pdf266.55 кб

Взаимосвязь саморегуляции функциональных систем восприятия со свойствами и функциями внимания

Резюме:

Цель исследования: изучить связь произвольного зрительного внимания с саморегуляцией различных функциональных систем восприятия информации. Объект исследования: 196 человек в возрасте от 18 до 26 лет, не предъявляющие жалоб на состояние здоровья. Использовались методики восприятия и отмеривания длительности чистого тона, пространственно-временных параметров стимула и аппаратно-программный комплекс изучения свойств внимания. Результаты исследования показали, что внимание, реализуя свои свойства через контролирующие функции, активно влияет на саморегуляцию функциональных систем восприятия. Заключение: Доказана интеграция функции внимания в процессы саморегуляции

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_791-795.pdf291.84 кб

Антимикробная активность эфирного масла мяты перечной (Mentha piperita L.)

Год: 2011, том 7 Номер: №4 Страницы: 787-790
Рубрика: Клиническая фармакология Тип статьи: Оригинальная статья
Авторы: Райкова С.В., Голиков А.Г., Шуб Г.М., Дурнова Н.А., Шаповал О.Г., Рахметова А.Ю.
Организация: ФГБОУ ВО Саратовский ГМУ им. В.И. Разумовского Минздрава России
Резюме:

Цель. Изучение антимикробной активности паров эфирного масла мяты перечной в отношении штаммов грамположительных и грамотрицательных бактерий. Материал и методы. Проведено скрининговое изучение антимикробной активности растворов эфирных масел дискодиффузионным методом и активности паров эфирных масел собственного приготовления и готовых аптечных форм в отношении стандартных штаммов Staphylococcus aureus ATOO 29213, Pseudomonas aeruginosa ATOO 27853, Esсherichia coli ATOO 25922 и 12 клинических штаммов S. aureus (6 метициллин-резистентных и 6 метициллиночувствительных). Результаты. Эфирные масла собственного приготовления и готовые аптечные формы проявили равную антимикробную активность в отношении штаммов стафилококков, а в отношении штаммов грамотрицательных бактерий эта активность у полученного нами эфирного масла была выше. Заключение. Полученные данные свидетельствуют о наличии антимикробной активности в отношении всех штаммов микроорганизмов и в наибольшей степени в отношении стафилококков

Прикрепленный файлРазмер
201104_787-790.pdf272.11 кб